awful memories


Dealing with some tough issues in T right now. Talking about some of the things that the uncle made us do when we were children. I hate that he made us who we were back then. He forced us to do some terrible things that to this day haunt us. We are going to talk about them tomorrow in therapy. It’s going to be very difficult. I feel guilty even tho I know that the uncle was the adult and being just a child I didn’t have the power to get away from him or to say “no”. I was made to feel that I didn’t have that power. Still, the shame is a hard thing to overcome. I really really hate it! I really wish he would die for all the terrible things he has done to children and women. He is a menace.

Leave a Reply

